Tuition and Calendar

Youth Group Classes

Weekly Class Length

Monthly Fee*

45 min $60
60 min $70
1.5 hrs $100
2 hrs $120
3 hrs $140
4 hrs $160
5 hrs $180
6 hrs $200
7 hrs $220
8 hrs $240
9 hrs $260
10 hrs $280
Unlimited $300

Trial Class for Group Classes $20 per hour

Private Music and Voice Lessons

30 min $130
60 min $260

Adult Classes Age 18+

60 minute class fees: 

90 minute class fees:

$20 Drop-in $30 Drop-in
$60 per month $100 per month

*Regular discounts apply from 2 hours on

2019 Calendar*

Day

Date

Description

Fri Jan 4 Class Resumes
Fri-Sat Jan 11-12 Newsies Performances
Sat Mar 2 Teen Coffeehouse Auditions
Sat Mar 16 Teen Coffeehouse
Mon-Fri Mar 18-22 Circus Camp
Mon-Sat Mar 18-23 Spring Break–no class
Fri-Sat Mar 29-30 Matilda Performances
Sat May 11 Music Recital
Fri May 24 Last Day of Spring Classes
Fri-Sat May 31-Jun 1 Thoroughly Modern Millie, Jr Performances
Mon-Fri Jun 10-28 Circus Camps
Mon-Fri Jul 8-19 Mary Poppins Theatre Camp
Sat Jul 20 Mary Poppins Performance
Tues Jul 23 Academy Classes Begin
Mon Aug 5 Fall Classes Begin

 

*We do our best to maintain the same calendar schedule as Williamson County Schools. Check back here for calendar details.